Trevor Horn featuring Lol Creme and Ash Soan

Trevor Horn (Vocals, Bass, Guitars)
Lol Creme (Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboard)
Ash Soan (Drums)
Phil Parmer (Guitars)
Peter Gordeno (Vocals, Keyboards)
Julian Hinton (Keyboards)
Simon Bloor (Guitars, Keyboards, Shaker)
Kirsten Joy (Vocals)
Kate Westall (Vocals)
2012/8/5 Sun JAPAN TOKYO BILLBOARD (2 stages)
2012/8/6 Mon JAPAN TOKYO BILLBOARD (2 stages)

Video Killed The Radio Star
Two Tribes (instrumental)
Kiss From A Rose
Rubber Bullets (Lol on lead vocal)
All The Things She Said
Downtown Train
Slave To The Rhythm
Living In The Plastic Age
The Dean And I (Lol on lead vocal)
YES medley : We Can Fly From Here - Soon - Owner Of A Lonely Heart
Prayer For The Dying
I'm Not In Love (Lol on keyboards)
Johnny On The Monorail
Check It Out
Everybody Wants To Rule The World (encore, 6th Aug. only)